Five Factor Model (FFM)

    The Five-Factor Model (FFM) is a tool that helps you discover your personality traits. The FFM is based on the idea that you have five underlying dimensions of personality. Usually, the strongest traits will fall into five categories: Openness, Conscientiousness, Extraversion, Agreeableness, and Neuroticism

    Successful Hybrid work

    Join our community

    Stay up-to-date with all things Akrivia HCM

    Mail Box